Tigers Official Sponsor

2017-2018 TIGER COACHING STAFF

DUVAL HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

HOME OF THE TIGERS

www.duvalathletics.com

Athletic Director Jason Mattern

jason.mattern@pgcps.org

FALL SPORTS

SPORT HEAD COACH CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Football Tarrell Lockwood Tarrell.lockwood@pgcps.org
Boys Soccer Peg Georges georgespeg@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Shawn Mitchell Shawn.mitchell@pgcps.org
Volleyball Ashley Horn ashley.horn@pgcps.org
Golf Dante Marshall dante.marshall@pgcps.org
Cheerleading Stacy Kline stacy.kline@pgcps.org
Cross Country Deborah Reid deborah_r53@hotmail.com
Corollary Softball Laurie Hunt lhunt@pgcps.org

 

WINTER SPORTS

SPORT HEAD COACH CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Boys Basketball Terrence Norris terrence.norris@pgcps.org
Girls Basketball Greg Jennings gregory.jennings@pgcps.org
Wrestling TBA jason.mattern@pgcps.org
Indoor Track Deborah Reid deborah_r53@hotmail.com
Swimming Jermaine Davis Jermaine.davis@pgcps.org
Cheerleading Stacy Kline stacy.kline@pgcps.org
Unified Bocce Francesca Randazzo franc.randazzo@pgcps.org

 

SPRING SPORTS

SPORT HEAD COACH CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Troy Langway robert.langway@pgcps.org
Softball Laurie Hunt lhunt@pgcps.org
Boys Outdoor Track Jermaine Davis Jermaine.davis@pgcps.org
Girls Outdoor Track Deborah Reid deborah_r53@hotmail.com
Tennis Jesse Holt jesseholtjr@yahoo.com
Corollary Track Camille Dogbe camille.knight@pgcps.org
Boys Lacrosse Byron Ware bjware@pgcps.org
Girls Lacrosse John O’Hara John.ohara@pgcps.org

 

Minimum Requirements: 2.0 GPA & A Completed Athletic Registration & Sports Physical